Login

Register

Login

Register

CONTACT US

Send Us An Email

8 + 2 =

Our Locations

Kitchener

206 Centennial Crt. Kitchener, ON Canada N2B 3X2 1-800-265-2961 Tel: 519-749-2710 Fax: 519-749-9617 custservice@shopatstop.com

Store Hours:

Mon-Wed: 8:30am – 6:00pm Thurs-Fri: 8:30am – 6:00pm Sat: 9:00am – 5:00pm Sun: 9:00am – 5:00pm


Commercial Sales Contacts:

Carey Hahn: Brantford/Cambridge/Guelph
carey.hahn@shopatstop.com

Martin Peynado: Corporate Accounts
martin.peynado@shopatstop.com

Chris Irvine: Owen Sound/Orangeville/Wasaga
chris.irvine@shopatstop.com

Rob Elson: Kitchener/Waterloo
rob.elson@shopatstop.com

Spence Rowland: London
spence.rowland@shopatstop.com 

Sudbury

881 Notre Dame Ave.
Sudbury, ON Canada
P3A 2T2

1-800-461-4740
Tel: 705-674-7673
Fax: 705-674-1655
custservice@shopatstop.com

Store Hours:

Mon to Wed: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thurs to Fri: 8:30am – 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sun: 11:00am – 5:00pm


Commercial Sales Contacts:

Brian Gagnon: Sudbury East, Northbay, Muskoka
brian.gagnon@shopatstop.com

Aurel Blais: Timmins/Tri Towns/Sudbury  
aurel.blais@shopatstop.com

Morgan Clarke: Sault Ste. Marie/Manitoulin/Sudbury
morgan.clarke@shopatstop.com

HSF Burlington

5338 John Lucas Dr
Burlington, ON Canada
L7L 6A6

1-800-263-9343
custservice@shopatstop.com

Store Hours:

Mon to Fri: 8:30am – 5:00pm


Commercial Sales Contacts:

Bob Bishop
bbishop@hsfltd.com

Rachel Thornton
rachel.thornton@hsfltd.com

Bob Hawrylo
bobh@hsfltd.com

Brandon Fortier
brandon.fortier@hsfltd.com

Clayton Kistner
clayton.kistner@hsfltd.com

Chris Gianicos
chris.gianicos@hsfltd.com

Get the latest and greatest sales and products.
Straight to your inbox.