CONTACT s.t.o.p.

Send Us An Email

4 + 12 =

Our Locations

Kitchener

206 Centennial Crt.
Kitchener, ON Canada
N2B 3X2

1-800-265-2961
Tel: 519-749-2710
Fax: 519-749-9617
custservice@shopatstop.com

Store Hours:

Mon-Wed: 8:30am – 6:00pm
Thurs-Fri: 8:30am – 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sun: 9:00am – 5:00pm


Commercial Sales Contacts:

Carey Hahn: Brantford/Cambridge/Guelph
carey.hahn@shopatstop.com

Martin Peynado: Kitchener/Waterloo
martin.peynado@shopatstop.com

Chris Irvine: Owen Sound/Orangeville/Wasaga
chris.irvine@shopatstop.com

Brad Hirtzel: Stratford/London/Windsor
brad.hirtzel@shopatstop.com

Sudbury

881 Notre Dame Ave.
Sudbury, ON Canada
P3A 2T2

1-800-461-4740
Tel: 705-674-7673
Fax: 705-674-1655
custservice@shopatstop.com

Store Hours:

Mon to Wed: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thurs to Fri: 8:30am – 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sun: 11:00am – 5:00pm


Commercial Sales Contacts:

Brian Gagnon: Sudbury East, Northbay, Muskoka
brian.gagnon@shopatstop.com

Aurel Blais: Timmins/Tri Towns/Sudbury  
aurel.blais@shopatstop.com

Morgan Clarke: Sault Ste. Marie/Manitoulin/Sudbury
morgan.clarke@shopatstop.com

HSF Burlington

5338 John Lucas Dr
Burlington, ON Canada
L7L 6A6

1-800-263-9343
custservice@shopatstop.com

Store Hours:

Mon to Fri: 8:30am – 5:00pm

 

 

 


Commercial Sales Contacts:

Bob Bishop
bbishop@hsfltd.com

Melissa Loyer
mloyer@hsfltd.com

Bob  Hawrylo
bobh@hsfltd.com

Paul Hicks
paulh@hsfltd.com

Lorne Jackman
ljackman@hsfltd.com

Richard Sansom
rsansom@hsfltd.com

Call us :  1-800-265-2961

Email us at : custservice@shopatstop.com

Get the latest and greatest sales and products. Straight to your inbox.